High School Schedules

The upcoming high school sports schedule, according to the CIAC website:

HIGH SCHOOL SCHEDULE

(The 2019-20 High School Sports Schedule, according to the CIAC website.)

Tuesday Jan. 28

BOYS BASKETBALL

Bunnell at Pomperaug, 7 p.m.

Stratford at Bethel, 7 p.m.

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Pomperaug at Bunnell, 7 p.m.

Bethel at Stratford, 7 p.m.

BOYS SWIMMING

Newtown at Bunnell-Stratford, 6 p.m.

 

Wednesday, Jan. 29

WRESTLING

Bunnell at Newtown, 7 p.m.

Stratford at New Fairfield, 6 p.m.

 

Friday, Jan. 31

BOYS BASKETBALL

Bunnell at Weston, 7 p.m.

Stratford at Newtown, 7 p.m.

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Weston at Bunnell, 7 p.m.

Newtown at Stratford, 7 p.m.

 

Saturday, Feb. 1

WRESTLING

Bunnell at Lancer Duals, Waterford, 10 a.m.

Stratford at Meyers Invitational, Rocky Hill, 9:30 a.m.

 

Tuesday, Feb. 4

BOYS BASKETBALL

New Fairfield at Bunnell, 7 p.m.

Pomperaug at Stratford, 7 p.m.

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Bunnell at New Fairfield, 7 p.m.

Stratford at Pomperaug, 7 p.m.

BOYS SWIMMING

Bunnell-Stratford at Pomperaug, 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, Feb. 5

WRESTLING

Masuk at Bunnell, 6 p.m.

Joel Barlow at Stratford, 6 p.m.

 

Friday, Feb. 7

BOYS BASKETBALL

Immaculate at Bunnell, 7 p.m.

Kolbe Cathedral at Stratford, 7 p.m.

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Bunnell at Immaculate, 7 p.m.

Stratford at Kolbe Cathedral, 7 p.m.

 

Saturday, Feb. 8

WRESTLING

Bunnell at New Fairfield Duals, 9 a.m.

Stratford at Foran Duals, 9 a.m.

INDOOR TRACK

SWC Championships at Floyd Little Athletic Center, New Haven, 5 p.m.

 

Monday, Feb. 10

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Bunnell at Stratford, 7 p.m.

WRESTLING

Bunnell at Brookfield, 6 p.m.

New Milford at Stratford, 4 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Feb. 11

BOYS BASKETBALL

Stratford at Bunnell, 7 p.m.

BOYS SWIMMING

Bunnell-Stratford at Weston, 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, Feb. 13

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Stratford at Platt Tech, 7 p.m.

 

Friday, Feb. 14

BOYS BASKETBALL

Bunnell at New Milford, 7 p.m.

Stratford at Brookfield, 7 p.m.

GIRLS BASKETBALL

New Milford at Bunnell, 7 p.m.

Brookfield at Stratford, 7 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Feb. 18

BOYS BASKETBALL

Joel Barlow at Bunnell, 7 p.m.

Stratford at Masuk, 7 p.m.

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Bunnell at Joel Barlow, 7 p.m.

Masuk at Stratford, 7 p.m.

 

Thursday, Feb. 20

BOYS BASKETBALL

Brookfield at Bunnell, 7 p.m.

Immaculate at Stratford, 7 p.m.

 

Saturday, Feb. 22

BOYS BASKETBALL

Brien McMahon at Stratford, 1:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Feb. 25

BOYS BASKETBALL

Bunnell at Newtown, 7 p.m.

New Milford at Stratford, 7 p.m.

BOYS SWIMMING

Barlow-Bethel at Bunnell-Stratford, 6 p.m.

 

Friday, March 6

BOYS SWIMMING

SWC Championships, TBA, 5 p.m.